Employee Directory

Sales Team


Roger Stempky

VP of Sales & Marketing
800.821.6531 Ext #246
roger_stempky@special-lite.com


Vicki Heilig

OEM and National Account Sales Manager
859.221.5186
vicki_heilig@special-lite.com


Mark Schustek

Territory Sales Rep – New York
516.417.4192
mark_schustek@special-lite.com


Frank Garza

Midwest Regional Sales Manager
800.821.6531 Ext #239
frank_garza@special-lite.com


Chuck Sarkis

Southeast Regional Sales Manager
561.379.6679
chuck_sarkis@special-lite.com


Dale MacNeill

East Regional Sales Manager
551.486.3809
dale_macneill@special-lite.com


Inside Sales Team/Estimating


Jim Smola

Inside Sales Manager
800.821.6531 Ext. #229
jim_smola@special-lite.com


Wistie Shafer

Sales Support, Manager Back Up
800.821.6531 Ext. #280
wistie_shafer@special-lite.com


Mary Jordan

Sales Coordinator, Region 1
800.821.6531 Ext. #255
mary_jordan@special-lite.com


Scott Wielenga

Sales Coordinator, Region 2
800.821.6531 Ext. #270
scott_wielenga@special-lite.com


Chris Noid

Sales Coordinator, Region 3
800.821.6531 Ext. #297
chris_noid@special-lite.com


Michelle Boodt

Sales Coordinator, Region 4
800.821.6531 Ext. #300
michelle_boodt@special-lite.com


Liam Gallagher

Sales Coordinator, Region 5
800.821.6531 Ext. #251
liam_gallagher@special-lite.com


Jessica Danielson

Order Entry Associate
800.821.6531 Ext. #283
jessica_danielson@special-lite.com


Kelsey Smith

Order Entry Associate
800.821.6531 Ext. #273
kelsey_smith@special-lite.com


Customer Service


Debbie Bulmon

Customer Service Manager
800.821.6531 Ext. #230
debbie_bulmon@special-lite.com


Tom Copeland

Field Service Technician
800.821.6531 Ext. #252
tom_copeland@special-lite.com


Linda Langelan

Customer Service Associate
800.821.6531 Ext. #291
linda_langelan@special-lite.com


Lauren Flory

Receptionist
800.821.6531 Ext. #222
lauren_flory@special-lite.com


Technical Services/Detailing


Alan Smith

Technical Services Manager
800.821.6531 Ext. #243
alan_smith@special-lite.com


Vince Benner

Detailer
800.821.6531 Ext. #249
vince_benner@special-lite.com


Nathan Blad

Detailer
800.821.6531 Ext. #321
nathan_blad@special-lite.com


Mark Bulmon

Detailer
800.821.6531 Ext. #228
mark_bulmon@special-lite.com


Carina Collins

Detailer
800.821.6531 Ext. #261
carina_collins@special-lite.com


Eric Fecho

Detailer
800.821.6531 Ext. #265
eric_fecho@special-lite.com


Denny Hamood

Detailer/Manager Backup
800.821.6531 Ext. #264
denny_hamood@special-lite.com


Kelly McKinley

Detailer
800.821.6531 Ext. #266
kelly_mckinley@special-lite.com


Derek Noid

Detailer
800.821.6531 Ext. #257
derek_noid@special-lite.com


Connor Wright

Detailer
800.821.6531 Ext. #226
connor_wright@special-lite.com


Nolan Raab

Detailer
800.821.6531 Ext. #304
raab_nolan@special-lite.com


Liz Pingel

Detailer
800.821.6531 Ext. #305
liz_pingel@special-lite.com


Finance


Julie Brauer

Accounting Supervisor & Credit Manager
800.821.6531 Ext. #287
julie_brauer@special-lite.com


Marketing


Ken Lavery

Marketing & Communications Manager
800.821.6531 Ext. #302
ken_lavery@special-lite.com