Special-Lite Headquarters and
Legacy Manufacturing Facility

860 S. Williams Street
Decatur, MI 49045

800-821-6531

Benton Township
Manufacturing Facility

1394 E Empire Ave,
Benton Harbor, MI 49022

Manufacturing Facility for:
Interior Aluminum Products
Pultruded Fiberglass Doors
Fiberglass Entryway Products
Composite Entryway Products
Ballistic Doors and Framing


Sales and Business

Southeast
Chuck Sarkis

561-379-6679

chuck_sarkis@special-lite.com

Midwest
David Benner

david_benner@special-lite.com

West Coast
Bill Munafo

bill_munafo@special-lite.com

Senior Manager,
Customer Experience
Dale MacNeill

800-821-6531 Ext. #239

dale_macneill@special-lite.com

Jim Smola
Senior Inside Sales Associate

800-821-6531 Ext. #229
jim_smola@special-lite.com

Wistie Shafer
Order Entry Group Leader

800-821-6531 Ext. #280
wistie_shafer@special-lite.com

Mary Jordan
Inside Sales Support Associate

800-821-6531 Ext. #255
mary_jordan@special-lite.com

Jessica Danielson
Order Entry/Inside Sales
Support Associate

800-821-6531 #283
orders@special-lite.com

Kelsey Wright
Order Entry/Inside Sales Support Associate

800-821-6531 #273
orders@special-lite.com

Justin Burnside
Senior Inside Sales Support Associate

800-821-6531 #300
justin_burnside@special-lite.com

Matthew McCartney
Senior Interior Product Specialist/Order Entry Group Leader

800-821-6531 #279
matthew_mccartney@special-lite.com

Danielle Buhrfiend
Interior Products Detailer and Specialist

800-821-6531 #259
danielle_buhrfield@special-lite.com

Lauren Flory
Inside Sales Support Associate

800-821-6531 #291
lauren_flory@special-lite.com

Scott Wielenga
Inside Sales Support Associate

800-821-6531 #270
scott_wielenga@special-lite.com

Kim Alexander
Senior Inside Sales Support Associate
800-821-6531 #293
kim_alexander@special-lite.com