Contact

Special-Lite Headquarters

860 S. Williams Street
Decatur, MI 49045
800.821.6531

Manufacturing Locations

Special-Lite Headquarters
860 S. Williams Street
Decatur, MI 49045
Special-Lite — Benton Harbor
Architectural Interior Framing Division
1394 East Empire Avenue
Benton Harbor, MI 49022
Special-Lite – Marshall
Fiberglass Pultrusion Operation
212 West Fair Street
Marshall, AR 72650

Contact Us!



Quote Request




Yes No



Estimate Questions






Order Questions






General Questions





Thank You for contacting us! We will get back to you As Soon As Possible!

Find Us!

Sales Team

Roger Stempky
VP of Sales & Marketing
800-821-6531 Ext. #246
roger_stempky@special-lite.com
Barry Lafreniere
National Accounts Manager
616-402-3437
barry_lafreniere@special-lite.com
Walter Eggenberger
East Regional Sales Manager
585-330-0663
walter_eggenberger@special-lite.com
Mark Shustek
Territory Sales Rep – New York
516-417-4192
mark_shustek@special-lite.com
Brian VonDette
South and Southeast Regional Sales Manager
337-298-7331
brian_vondette@special-lite.com
Frank Garza
Midwest Regional Sales Manager
800-821-6531 Ext. #239
frank_garza@special-lite.com

Inside Sales Team/Estimating

Jim Smola
Inside Sales Manager
800-821-6531 Ext. #229
jim_smola@special-lite.com
Julie Broekhuizen
Order Entry Coordinator
800-821-6531 Ext. #255
julie_broekhuizen@special-lite.com
Wistie Shafer
Sales Coordinator, Region 1
800-821-6531 Ext. #280
wistie_shafer@special-lite.com
Scott Wielenga
Sales Coordinator, Region 2
800-821-6531 Ext. #270
scott_wielenga@special-lite.com
Chris Noid
Sales Coordinator, Region 3
800-821-6531 Ext. #297
chris_noid@special-lite.com
Kim Alexander
Sales Coordinator, Region 4
800-821-6531 Ext. #293
kimberly_alexander@special-lite.com
Liam Gallagher
Sales Coordinator, Region 5
800-821-6531 Ext. #251
liam_gallagher@special-lite.com